top of page

Alexander Lopez


3 Rounds for Time: Finished in 38:38

  • 40 Burpees

  • 30 Kettlebell Swings (55/35 lb)

  • 20 Box Jumps (24/20 in) ** I used a 24'

  • 10 Pull-Ups

  • Buy In and Cash Out with:

  • 1 mile Run

I did this at my condo gym so I did the 2 miles up front just in case I couldn't get on a treadmill after the 3 rounds. Also my pull-ups were semi-strict. 2 sets chin-ups, 1 set pull-ups. Everything unbroken! A really good workout!

****************

On October 30, 2016 Alexander Lopez of CrossFit Pledge Fitness in Downey, CA, passed away. The box created a workout in his honor and hosted an event to raise money for Alexander's family. "He was in the academy to become a CHP & very close to making his dreams reality. He will forever live in our heart & memories."

bottom of page