top of page

Matheus


AMRAP in 30 minutes:

  • From 00:00-15:00 --- I got 6 + 1, Christopher got 5

  • 5 Snatches (115/85 lbs)

  • 11 Wall Balls (20/16 lbs)

  • 14 Push-Ups

  • From 15:00-30:00 ---

  • I got 3 + 4, Christopher got 4 + 1

  • 7 Muscle-Ups

  • 12 Burpees

  • 16 Double-Unders

This was a fun workout! My snatches felt great, although they were starting to hurt my back a little bit. I think that's because I was catching in a half squat and arching my back a little bit. I went unbroken on all the wall balls.

Push-ups got tough near the end... Then, my arms were a little bit more fatigued than I was expecting so the muscle ups felt tough! I was getting 3, then 2 and 2 though so that's not too bad! :D ********************* Hero Matheus is an homage to the birth of the CrossFit Gade in Manaus, Brazil (founded Nov 11, 2014) and Matheus, the son of Head Coach Robson Rodrigues.

bottom of page