top of page

ECC QUALIFIERS 15.3

  • As Many Rounds as Possible in 20 minutes:

  • 50 Wall Balls (20/14 lbs)

  • 50 Double-Unders

  • 40 Box Jumps (24/20 lbs)

  • 40 Toes-to-Bar

  • 30 Chest-to-Bar Pull-Ups

  • 30 Bar-Facing Burpees

  • 20 Cleans (145/100 lbs)

  • 20 Jerks (145/100 lbs)

  • 10 Snatches (145/100 lbs)

  • 10 Muscle-Ups

Got to 265 reps (5 jerks) at 20:00 Finished the workout in 37:40 ************ What a GREAT day and a great workout!! I knew I probably wouldn't get through all of this in 20 minutes so I recorded where I was at 20 minutes and then continued to finish the workout. :D BEST thing to happen was... a PR on my wall balls!! Oh yes people, I FINALLY did 50 wall balls unbroken!! HUGE for me! I was a little destroyed after that.. but it was WORTH it! :P I took quite a bit of time on the Chest to Bar so my shoulder wouldn't fatigue out. I also took my time on the snatches and the muscle ups for the same reason... You can see in the video I am cautious on my dip and coming back down on my muscle ups. And so fun to have slow motion video on my snatches! They felt SO good today but I can see where I can improve to make them even better! I LOVE days like this!

bottom of page