top of page

Maddie


AMRAP in 16 minutes: I got 7 + 2 rounds

  • 4 Squat Cleans (135/95 lbs)

  • 11 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20 in)

  • 20 Double-Unders

I used this as a warm-up workout and it was perfect.

My back started to fatigue on the squat cleans in the 5th round but I just worked on keeping my torso more upright and then it was better. :)

***************************** This WOD was named for Madison Faith Von Radtke, who passed away in 2016. Though not much information is available online, on September 24, 2016 CrossFit Veni Vidi Vici (of Henderson, NV) posted about this workout dedicated to her: "Our member, Trish Clapham, notified us about a memorial WOD named "Maddie," in honor of Madison Faith Von Radtke who passed away recently. This WOD was created in her name by Angie Adams."

bottom of page