top of page

T.J.


For Time: Finished in 64:50

10 Bench Presses (185/135 lbs) - I used 95# 10 Strict Pull-Ups Max Thrusters (135/95 lbs)

** Repeat until you have completed 100 Thrusters. Here was my breakdown. This took me 13 rounds to finish. I was hoping for 10 rounds but those thrusters got super tough...

Number of thrusters per round: 10, 10, 10, 5, 7, 8, 8, 8, 8, 8, 7, 7, 4

This was a very interesting WOD. LOVED the bench press... strict pull-ups are my jam... heavy thrusters... take everything I got! Lol!!

With honor... <3 ************************* United States Marine Corps Pfc. Anthony “TJ” Antell Jr., 35, of Arlington, Texas, died May 2, 2016, from a gunshot wound when he tried to disarm a gunman at a local Walgreens. Antell was the owner of CrossFit Abattoir. He is survived by his wife, Crystal; sons, Hayden and Liam; daughter, Rilee; and many other friends and family.

bottom of page